I Go Clubs


List of Las Vegas Night Clubs
List Of Lounges and Bars in Las Vegas Hotels
Las Vegas Local Lounges and Bars


Some Upcoming Lounge and Club Events:


May 25 Thu   Tresure 8pm - 11pm 
May 26 Fri   Whiskey Maiden 8pm - 11pm 
May 27 Sat   Whiskey Maiden 8pm - 11pm 
May 28 Sun   NiteKings 6pm - 9pm 
Jun 01 Thu   Tresure 8pm - 11pm 
Jun 02 Fri   Alter'd Ego 8pm - 11pm 
Jun 03 Sat   Alter'd Ego 8pm - 11pm 
Jun 04 Sun   Nite Kings 6pm - 9pm 
Jun 08 Thu   Tresure 8pm - 11pm 
Jun 09 Fri   Easy 8s 8pm - 11pm 
Jun 10 Sat   Easy 8s 8pm - 11pm 
Jun 11 Sun   Nite Kings 6pm - 9pm 
Jun 15 Thu   Tresure 8pm - 11pm 
Jun 16 Fri   Desert Outlaws 8pm - 11pm 
Jun 17 Sat   Desert Outlaws 8pm - 11pm 
Jun 18 Sun   Nite Kings 6pm - 9pm 
Jun 22 Thu   Tresure 8pm - 11pm 
Jun 23 Fri   Freddy B.  8pm - 11pm 
Jun 24 Sat   Freddy B.  8pm - 11pm 
Jun 25 Sun   Nite Kings 6pm - 9pm 
Jun 29 Thu   Tresure 8pm - 11pm 
Jun 30 Fri   Reckless in Vegas 8pm - 11pm 
Jul 01 Sat   Reckless in Vegas 8pm - 11pm 
Jul 02 Sun   Nite Kings 6pm - 9pm 
Jul 06 Thu   The Tammy Graham Band 8pm - 11pm 
Jul 07 Fri   Blue String Theory 8pm - 11pm 
Jul 08 Sat   Blue String Theory 8pm - 11pm 
Jul 09 Sun   Nite Kings 6pm - 9pm 


Full List of Las Vegas Club Events

Full List of Las Vegas Lounge Events



Please Note: This message forum resides on the OpenVegas web site. You can read the posts here but you will need to Create an Account and Login to post a new message or reply to an existing one.
Search Las Vegas Nightlife Forum (On OpenVegas)
 Topics
  Mandalay Bay  
  Bottle Service - Tryst VS. Tao Vs. Pure ???  
  DJ Tina T at The Cosmopolitan's Marquee  
  Fast entry into the best clubs! Know a host!  
  Help me choose  
  Looking For A Great Time??  
  Free VIP Entry & Table Reservations  
  low key clubs...  
  heys guys plz suggest me a nightclub etc  
  Nightclub attire  

LavishVegas Guide to Las Vegas Clubs


More Las Vegas Club Events


Helicopter Grand Canyon Tours
Helicopter Grand Canyon Tours at low prices. Fun Grand Canyon tours from Las Vegas.

Grand Canyon Weather
Grand Canyon Weather complete guide. Only at Paradise Found Tours.

Las Vegas To Hollywood Houses Tour
Las Vegas To Hollywood Houses Tour at low prices. Fun Hollywood California tours from Las Vegas.

Viva Las Vegas Weddings
Viva Las Vegas Weddings and more extensive Las Vegas Wedding information.

Las Vegas Nightclubs
Las Vegas Nightclubs The best vegas clubs around

Las Vegas Entertainment Schedule
Las Vegas Entertainment Schedule and extensive reviews of all Las Vegas Shows. Visit LVOL now!