I Go Clubs


List of Las Vegas Night Clubs
List Of Lounges and Bars in Las Vegas Hotels
Las Vegas Local Lounges and Bars


Some Upcoming Lounge and Club Events:


Mar 24 Fri   Touch of Silk 8pm - 11pm  
Mar 24 Fri   Mickey Utley Band 8:30pm  
Mar 24 Fri   In-A-Fect 9pm  
Mar 25 Sat   Touch of Silk (After Concert) 9:30pm - 12:30am  
Mar 25 Sat   Mickey Utley Band 8:30pm  
Mar 25 Sat   In-A-Fect 9pm  
Mar 26 Sun   NiteKings 6pm - 9pm  
Mar 26 Sun   Walk Off Hits 8pm  
Mar 27 Mon   Latin Dance Party with Claudine Castro 9pm  
Mar 28 Tue   Walk Off Hits 8pm  
Mar 29 Wed   Walk Off Hits 8pm  
Mar 29 Wed   NiteKings 5pm  
Mar 30 Thu   Next Movement 8pm - 11pm  
Mar 30 Thu   Walk Off Hits 8pm  
Mar 31 Fri   Just Us 8pm - 11pm  
Mar 31 Fri   Seth Turner Band 8:30pm  
Apr 01 Sat   Just Us 8pm - 11pm  
Apr 01 Sat   Seth Turner Band 8:30pm  
Apr 02 Sun   NiteKings 6pm - 9pm  
Apr 06 Thu   Next Movement 8pm - 11pm  
Apr 07 Fri   In-A-Fect 8pm - 11pm  
Apr 08 Sat   In-A-Fect 8pm - 11pm  
Apr 09 Sun   NiteKings 6pm - 9pm  
Apr 13 Thu   Next Movement 8pm - 11pm  
Apr 14 Fri   Lady Brandy 8pm - 11pm  
Apr 15 Sat   Lady Brandy 8pm - 11pm  
Apr 16 Sun   NiteKings 6pm - 9pm  
Apr 20 Thu   Next Movement 8pm - 11pm  


Full List of Las Vegas Club Events

Full List of Las Vegas Lounge Events



Please Note: This message forum resides on the OpenVegas web site. You can read the posts here but you will need to Create an Account and Login to post a new message or reply to an existing one.
Search Las Vegas Nightlife Forum (On OpenVegas)
 Topics
  Mandalay Bay  
  Bottle Service - Tryst VS. Tao Vs. Pure ???  
  DJ Tina T at The Cosmopolitan's Marquee  
  Fast entry into the best clubs! Know a host!  
  Help me choose  
  Looking For A Great Time??  
  Free VIP Entry & Table Reservations  
  low key clubs...  
  heys guys plz suggest me a nightclub etc  
  Nightclub attire  

LavishVegas Guide to Las Vegas Clubs


More Las Vegas Club Events


Grand Canyon Village
Grand Canyon Village at low prices. Fun Grand Canyon tours from Las Vegas.

Grand Canyon Las Vegas Tours
Grand Canyon Las Vegas Tours complete guide. Only at Paradise Found Tours.

Las Vegas To Hollywood Death Tours
Las Vegas To Hollywood Death Tours at low prices. Fun Hollywood California tours from Las Vegas.

Weddings In Las Vegas
Weddings In Las Vegas and more extensive Las Vegas Wedding information.

OpenVegas
OpenVegas The first social network for Las Vegas FUNatics!

Las Vegas Best Shows
Las Vegas Best Shows and extensive reviews of all Las Vegas Shows. Visit LVOL now!