I Go Clubs


List of Las Vegas Night Clubs
List Of Lounges and Bars in Las Vegas Hotels
Las Vegas Local Lounges and Bars


Some Upcoming Lounge and Club Events:


Aug 29 Mon   Latin Dance Party with Claudine Castro 9pm  
Aug 30 Tue   Chris Zemba & The Late Shift Band 8pm  
Aug 31 Wed   Chris Zemba & The Late Shift Band 8pm  
Aug 31 Wed   NiteKings 4pm  
Sep 01 Thu   Tresure 8pm - 11pm 
Sep 01 Thu   Chris Zemba & The Late Shift Band 8pm  
Sep 02 Fri   Rock-It 8pm - 11pm 
Sep 03 Sat   Rock-It 8pm - 11pm 
Sep 04 Sun   Walk Off Hits 8pm  
Sep 05 Mon   Latin Dance Party with Claudine Castro 9pm  
Sep 06 Tue   Walk Off Hits 8pm  
Sep 07 Wed   Walk Off Hits 8pm  
Sep 08 Thu   Tresure 8pm - 11pm 
Sep 08 Thu   Walk Off Hits 8pm  
Sep 09 Fri   Alter'd Ego 8pm - 11pm 
Sep 09 Fri   James Presley Band 8:30pm  
Sep 10 Sat   Alter'd Ego 8pm - 11pm 
Sep 10 Sat   James Presley Band 8:30pm  
Sep 11 Sun   Flipside 4 8pm  
Sep 12 Mon   Latin Dance Party with Claudine Castro 9pm  
Sep 13 Tue   Flipside 4 8pm  
Sep 14 Wed   Flipside 4 8pm  
Sep 15 Thu   Tresure 8pm - 11pm 
Sep 15 Thu   Flipside 4 8pm  
Sep 16 Fri   The Nitekings 8pm - 11pm 
Sep 16 Fri   Seth Turner Band 8:30pm  
Sep 17 Sat   The Nitekings 8pm - 11pm 
Sep 17 Sat   Seth Turner Band 8:30pm  


Full List of Las Vegas Club Events

Full List of Las Vegas Lounge Events



Please Note: This message forum resides on the OpenVegas web site. You can read the posts here but you will need to Create an Account and Login to post a new message or reply to an existing one.
Search Las Vegas Nightlife Forum (On OpenVegas)
 Topics
  Mandalay Bay  
  Bottle Service - Tryst VS. Tao Vs. Pure ???  
  DJ Tina T at The Cosmopolitan's Marquee  
  Fast entry into the best clubs! Know a host!  
  Help me choose  
  Looking For A Great Time??  
  Free VIP Entry & Table Reservations  
  low key clubs...  
  heys guys plz suggest me a nightclub etc  
  Nightclub attire  

LavishVegas Guide to Las Vegas Clubs


More Las Vegas Club Events


Grand Canyon Rafting
Grand Canyon Rafting at low prices. Fun Grand Canyon tours from Las Vegas.

Grand Canyon Heli Tour From Las Vegas
Grand Canyon Heli Tour From Las Vegas complete guide. Only at Paradise Found Tours.

Hollywood Star Home Tours From Las Vegas
Hollywood Star Home Tours From Las Vegas at low prices. Fun Hollywood California tours from Las Vegas.

Wedding Chair Rental Las Vegas
Wedding Chair Rental Las Vegas and more extensive Las Vegas Wedding information.

Las Vegas Nightclubs
Las Vegas Nightclubs The best vegas clubs around

Free Shows In Las Vegas
Free Shows In Las Vegas and extensive reviews of all Las Vegas Shows. Visit LVOL now!